Day: May 16, 2018

7 Executive Members in Chakma District Council

Seven MDCs (Members of District Council) were sworn in as Executive Members in the Chakma Autonomous District Council in southern Mizoram today at Kamalanagar, the Council’s headquarters. Executive Members of CADC are equivalent to Cabinet Ministers at State level. The Governor of Mizoram Lt Gen (retd) Nirbhay Sharma on […]